remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"And if you haven't guessed I'm hard to impress but you're the best and I'm impressed with how you're killing me\" - Worth Every Scar

First off, thank you to everyone who voted for my band to play the Taste of Chaos show on the 16th of February. However, we did not win the contest so we won't be playing that, which is sad but not the end of the world.

Worth Every Scar's five-song self-titled EP is finally available and will be sold at shows and online through our website and label, ZenWhisper Media. If you want to see about purchasing a copy of this fine looking piece of musical history, with free enclosed limited-edition sticker, just click here:

In other news, I recently shaved my head. Thank you, that is all.

Worth Every Scar

4:31 p.m. - 2006-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice