remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"As much to myself as to you\" - Onelinedrawing

There are things that we can never get and things that we can never get rid of.
So batten down the hatches 'cause some shit is about to hit the fan.
You can't hide from this. Love is not a shield. Compassion will not stop a bullet. Support from a sticker will not stop a bomb.
So turn your head and talk yourself out of your guilt. But she knows what you're doing to her. And so do I.

It's a fast paced world; you're a tortoise in the slowlane.
Keep on chugging, persistence is the key.
The key to getting your ass smoked by people bigger, better, stronger, and faster than you are.
I can't miss you if you don't leave.
I need this moment to end so I can start to anticipate the next one.
Eat my Wheaties, box my ears.
I woke up inadvertently queer.
Puff a smoke, I'm handsome swing.
I don't owe you a fucking thing.
There's never time enough to doubt.
Give out to it or get out.
This scene will swallow you alive.
If you give it half the time.

7:10 p.m. - 2006-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice