remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I'm working hard at remaining a failure!\" - Worth Every Scar

This is a call to arms to everyone who has a MySpace account:

My band, Worth Every Scar, has been selected as a finalist along with three other San Diego bands to compete to open for the 2006 Taste of Chaos tour when it comes through San Diego on February 16th. The tour features acts such as The Deftones, Atreyu, Silverstein, Thrice, As I Lay Dying, Story of the Year, etc... I would love to play this gig and the only way we can do it is to have all of our friends and even people we don't know vote for us on MySpace between now and January 6th. The process is simple: click any of these names

Worth Every Scar


My MySpace Site


or

Taste of Chaos


Click on the San Diego tour date (the first one, you can't miss it) and vote for Worth Every Scar to play the show. Tell all your friends. I need your help. I need YOUR vote.

If you don't have a MySpace account then this is the perfect motivation to start one, now isn't it?

Thanks.

-em-

11:42 p.m. - 2005-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice