remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I am a dipshit / just some limpdick / there? / now are you happy?\" - Worth Every Scar

Enough people told me that I was in a bad mood today that they convinced even me. I hate that. We always become what's expected of us, whether we want to or not. We're all slaves to our surroundings, infected by the belief that runs through it all. If everyone wore hotpants, no one would think it was wierd. If we all still did the Macarena, we wouldn't mind it so much.
So, now I'm cranky and tired. And I'm going to sleep. I have a gig tomorrow in Pacific Beach, the stoner-surfer-fuck-off-and-don't-apply-yourself section of town. I don't think that demographic likes hardcore music, but we're giving it to them, anyway. Can't wait to find out.

12:31 a.m. - 2005-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice