remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"How can you insist you don't want me anymore / When you're down there staring doe-eyed on your bedroom floor?\" - Worth Every Scar

Crazy stuff is going on outside my window, but that's nothing new. I felt that I had to post something on here because I'm tired of seeing that entry where I raged against that vapid woman everytime I visit here. Let's just say that she struck a chord in me. A foul one.
Things are going well. Work is steadily progressing favorably. The band and I are getting ready to press the demo and are currently aligning artists to our favor to produce the packaging. Several gigs are lined up for the month, with a particularly juicy one scheduled on my birthday with a band from Japan. Haven't really had the desire to meet anyone since that last woman just rubbed my better judgement raw and ruined me to the idea that there are any moral women left in the world.
Not much else is going on. A friend wants me to hang out with her tomorrow, and I'm afraid that I'll have to slip some rufies in her drink so she'll pass out and NOT make a move on me. I've told her repeatedly that I'm not the guy for her, but she's got it in her head that I'm the bees knees. Whatever.

11:06 p.m. - 2005-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice