remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Reminds me of the second time / That I followed you home\" - Placebo

It is a curse to be a hopeless romantic. I fall in love everytime the wind changes direction, with everything I see. It's a recipe for disaster. I hate it. It's driving me crazy.
My nose feels like someone's punched me in it, but, to my knowledge, no one has. I guess I'll ask around.
I just baked a cake for my roommate whose birthday was on Thursday. It's not my finest work.
I am so lonely.

4:20 p.m. - 2005-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice