remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I'm such an asshole / God, I'm such a stain / I just keep fucking up / again and again\" - Stabbing Westward

You may not know this about me, but I actually go through my older entries on occasion to fix spelling errors. Yep. I just did, in fact. Six entries got re-vamped. Is that sad?


Yes.

12:23 a.m. - 2005-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice