remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Close your eyes / let me touch you now\" - VAST

A little drunk, slightly warm in the face, hungry, and trepidacious about the future. I'm too forthcoming, spilling it all out for everyone in no uncertain terms. Speak your mind, bullshit. People can read your sleeve, you needn't turn out the pockets of your head for them. I want to scream, and tomorrow I will. I want to fall and die over and over again, and I do it on stage. Thespian life is the one for me. The rock star life is the one for me. Drunk and lonely in a stifling hot room is not what I felt I had in store. You can keep it.

10:37 p.m. - 2005-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice