remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I'll / keep / digging / 'til I'll / feel / something\" - Tool

In hopes to keep well and all is sane
I watch you while you sleep and think
"I am not okay."
I walk up a steep hill and flowers kiss my body
Dressed now in pollen I think
"I am not okay."
Doing things I'd never thought I'd do and thinking things I'd never thought I'd think
I think
"I am not okay."
"There is something wrong with me."
"Things can only get worse before they get better."
"I am not any better."
I drink until my stomach is full
Burp a lot
Drink some more and think
"Iammmmnauddoak-ay."
I want it to be o.k.
I want to be okay.
Okay?

9:19 p.m. - 2005-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice