remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I can't believe when you say that you don't understand / I couldn't make this any clearer if I explained it with my hands\" - Worth Every Scar

I am very happy.

If you go to myspace.com and do a "display name" search for "worth every scar", you'll be directed to one profile, with the headline "San Diego's Ugliest Hardcore Band". That's my band, and we finally have some fucking music on it.
If you want to hear me yell my bloody fucking head off, listen to "easy answers".
If you want to hear me sing, listen to "silhouette" and be patient; it's a minute or so into it.
If you want to hear our number one single (eventually), listen to "failure".
I'm so pumped and excited and I wish that I had my headphones right now, but I don't. Damn it all. Damn, damn, damn.
Listen to my band! Be amazed! Fall in line! Consume!

Sorry... got carried away. But, seriously, listen to the mp3s. I hope you like 'em.

5:40 p.m. - 2005-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice