remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"This is the part where we start to feel better / and stop shutting up / and start running out\" - Gratitude

I looked at the entry that I added last and saw that I had fallen asleep while composing it, yet posted it anyway. I really enjoy doing that: free-thought association under influence of exhaustion. I think it helps to give a glimpse of who I really am.
I've spent the weekend doing mostly nothing, and I'm okay with that. I compiled the soundtrack for my play and bought a few costuming pieces. I'm going shopping tomorrow after work to pick up the rest. This will be the last week of production, so it all has to come together or else. I love pressure.
I wish there were more, but it's so muddled in my head. I've come to an emotional crossroads of a rather dangerous significance that I must sort through, and I'm not sure if I'll be able to. In truth, I'll probably shelve it all away and hope that it disappears. Not that it's worked in the past, but I'm a creature of habit, and fascinated with comfort.

7:59 p.m. - 2005-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice