remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So, last night, the band and I played at a grooving night club in Venice Beach. Granted, not many people were there when we went on (first slot), but we had a great time, and hope to play that venue again soon.
I've been feeling very, very lonely lately. I've switched my shifts at work so that I'm scheduled 6am-3pm, Monday through Friday, and it's not really agreeing with me. Fatigue is not an issue, but I get overwhelmed with this sensation that 'I will die alone with no one to love me everyday between 6:30am and 7:00am. You know, the truth is, I could really do without that.
Women have been ogling me at the gigs, but I'm powerles to do anything.
I'd like to have a civil conversation, wherein we each could hear ont another and go from there.

So anw -w potjosmg.

1:08 a.m. - 2005-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice