remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Since we're feeling so anesthetized / in our comfort zone\" - Placebo

How badly do I want to walk the two and a half blocks to the gas station and buy a pack of Camel Filters right now! Today I spent with my friend Robby. I first had lunch with Eric, who read the finished (yeah, that's right) script of "Dancing Nancies" and said that he's more impressed than he expected to be. Then I met up with Robby and we moved some books and shit from the very first apartment that I stayed in when I moved to San Diego to my current storage place. Then we sold shit for limited amounts of money, bought 40oz. malt-liquor beverages and watched "Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy" and laughed with volumes unfortold. Then he dropped me off here, where I live. I went to the grocery store across the street and bought a 12-pack of Dr. Pepper and a microwave entree, clearly labelled for one, lonely excuse for a person. Then I came to the lobby to write this utterly purposeless bullshit.
And, with that, it's off to bed, to sleep and dream of a life that doesn't so closely resemble hell.

12:22 a.m. - 2005-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice