remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I've got a cupboard with cans of food / filtered water and pictures of you / and I'm not coming out until this is all over\" - Postal Service

Sometimes I see or hear or read things that I just can't laugh off. But it seems that I can't cry anymore these days, either. So what am I supposed to do? Just numb it under a heap of sawdust and walk away. I'm tired of doing that.

6:10 p.m. - 2004-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice