remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Masturbatory, damnit!

You have made me hard
You have made me want to try harder
You broke my fucking heart
you turned me into your only martyr
Nailed me to your cross
Persecuted me just for loving you
Made me turn it off
Redirect these feelings I have towards you
But now I'm back three days later
I've got a new voice and a new platform
I've got some things to say and you're gonna hear them
You're gonna wake up in the eye of this shitstorm


I'm doing this for me
If you enjoy it, that's okay
Just don't expect to cuddle when I'm through
I'm doing this for me
You've inspired me, you see
Don't expect to hear a heartfelt "I love you"
I'm doing this for me


Ground your memory to powder
smeared like warpaint on my lips
to spit you out into the crowd or
burn to shitty compact disc
Your lacerations made me thinner
Made my muscles lean and tight
To go down smooth with cheese at dinner
It's sickly sweet, and oh so right
I'm in your home and on your player
in your ear you hear my tune
And know with every inhalation
I am stealing breath from you


I'm doing this for me
If you enjoy it, that's okay
Just don't expect to cuddle when I'm through
I'm doing this for me
you've inspired me, you see
Don't expect to hear a heartfelt "I love you"
I'm doing this for me


I'm doing this for me
[I love you, I love you]
I'm doing this for me
[I love you, I love you]
I'm doing this to say
[I love you, I love you]
And with everything I say
I wish I wouldn't cling
to the thought that
I love you, I love you

1:31 a.m. - 2004-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice