remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Help me understand / This is not the way I'm wired\" - A Perfect Circle

This is bigger than a little thing
Don't you underestimate its severity
I don't want to think about it
I'd just rather drink about it
Drown and let it atrophy to nothing
Burn and cauterize
until its something I can't recognize
Dissuade and villify
until its nothing through my calloused eyes

10:48 p.m. - 2004-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice