remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"This is a mess / an irreversible mess / I built it myself / 'cause I thought it was right.\" - Handsome

If there is a part of my body that can hurt right now, it does. I am in a world of pain. Only, it's not a real and recognizable sort of shock-to-the-system kind of thing. No. That'd be giving me too much credit. It's a slow, debilitating crunch; a dull, almost blunt, pulsing that reminds me of gothic industrial basslines. Something from Nothing/Interscope records is echoing in my body and it fucking hurts.

Sleep will be very good tonight. I can feel it.

11:46 p.m. - 2004-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice