remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woman

[Cut it!]
Two weeks ago I felt you wouldn't scrape me off your boot-heel.
[Dusted!]
Consistently confused, I have no idea how you feel.
[Shut it!]
Behind these closed, locked doors my perplexion is incubating.
[Fuck it!]
How is it twice a week you convince me that you don't hate me?

I can't define you
[What the fuck are you?]
A vampire with a heart of gold?
Neither I can deny you
[The shit you put me through!]
I need to keep my big mind closed.

[Twisted!]
You show me just enough to keep me constantly in stitches.
[Stitches!]
Is that face spite or light? I can never tell. Which is it?
[Bitches!]
Everyone else I meet is insufficient; totally lacking.
[Twisted!]
Wrapped so tight around your finger, I swear I'll see it blackened.

I can't define you
[What the fuck are you?]
A vampire with a heart of gold?
Neither I can deny you
[The shit you put me through!]
I need to keep my big mind closed.

Cut the lights / grip my thighs / I yield control
It's not mine / Valentine! / My eyes aren't closed

9:54 p.m. - 2004-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice