remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bury me with it

Another poor use of silence
and I'm holding my own worthless hands
The nights are all taller than me
and it's almost more than I can stand

There were words I should have spoken
but they died somewhere between thought and my lips
and the breath that you had stolen
you'd turned to spade and buried me with it

You can fucking bury me with it.

10:02 p.m. - 2004-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice