remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I think that we should wait for the sun\" - Centaur

I wrote an entry, a very big one, but the admissions that I made in it were too much to bear. The things that I wrote are things that I believe, but I just can't have them in the open and tangible like that. They hurt too much for me to own. So, here's some filler:

The shows are over and I took "Best Actor" for my role as Sammy in "Perfect". I thanked Kat profusely for writing such a wonderful script for me to be a part of and she responded by saying that no one else could have played Sammy but me. I really appreciated that.

The stipends were a whopping seven dollars. Yeah! Now I can put some money down on a steak and make payments after donating plasma! Seriously, though, I'll be fine.

I feel very tired and out-of-sorts. Sleep will be a welcome friend tonight.

11:38 p.m. - 2004-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice