remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I knew you when you were still a lily in mourning.

There is so much that I want to say.

There are so many things that I shouldn't say.

There are so many things that you showed me, gave me, allowed me to see and have. I gave you nothing but heartbreak in return; I know it means nothing since I can't say it to your face by a mandate of my own design, but...

I'm sorry.

Without you, I wouldn't know how to do this.

Tonight, while looking for the HTML coding tips that you gave me, even after I had pushed you away for the last time, I came across some of your more heartfelt messages. Things you said that meant something to me. I was too stupid to tell you at the time that they meant something to me; that you meant something to me. Too self-absorbed. I still am. This is a moment. In a moment, it'll be gone. They come and go. I couldn't let this one pass without saying something.

I really am sorry. I know it doesn't mean much, but I am. You probably don't believe me, and I don't blame you.

I never did.

11:09 p.m. - 2004-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice