remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Well it ain't my fault / 'cause I'm losing control / Hey / I've heard it all before / before this war / it's hard to believe this truth you speak\" - Switched

I feel....

I'd saved all my happiness and eloquent speeches and resonant words and well-timed touches for a rainy day.

Here it is; where the fuck are they?

I am confused, lost, listless and useless. I feel purposeless. I keep thinking that there is something that I should be doing. Some wrong that I should be making right. Some nuclear meltdown is occuring and I need to hit the button that stops it. Where is it? And where is the button? And why can't I remember?

I am very much not ready to be twenty-six years old. I am very immature and entertain no delusions of "growing up" anytime soon. I am a child. Far from innocent, but still with much to learn.

9:01 p.m. - 2004-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice