remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Difficult not to feel a little bit disappointed and passed over\" - A Perfect Circle

Just rehearsed the show. It should be fine. I'm playing a schizophrenic man trying to fend off the voices in his head. One of the voices showed up Monday with a new voice and new character movements that just made me laugh my ass off... on stage. Not good.

But, thanks to being redistricted, I am now very much in character and not prone to laughing. Whoopee! All hail the theater!

I feel like such a useless lump of human flesh right now. I think I'll go get drunk and see if that helps.

To the one that left me with excuses in lieu of reasons: Thanks for the character motivation. Because of your efforts, "Haskell" will be my finest performance at the Fault Line to date. Thanks again.

9:51 p.m. - 2004-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice