remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After all that I've been through, I have nothing to show for any of it

This would be where I tell you about how great my trip back home to Texas was, but I tried that and several pages of my heart and thoughts were wasted, so you'll have to give me some time to convince myself that its worth a crap!!! I'm drunk.

2:51 a.m. - 2004-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice