remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wine tasting in San Diego

I got home from work and checked my e-mail and saw that I had two new notes in at Diaryland. Odd, I thought. I haven't updated in a while. What's the occasion?

I had totally forgotten that I updated last night. That's how drunk I was. God praise wine!

12:58 a.m. - 2004-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice