remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"To see / like your eyes do\" - Deftones

Jeff is in town currently and today he and I and his girlfriend Kim hung out for the first of four days of awesomeness. We went to eat at Hooter's and then went to his hotel room and then my house and then to the beach and then back home. Now, he is resting peacefully in his hotel room with his honey and I am in my roommate's room typing on the internet. Tomorrow, Jeff and I and Kim are planning on heading up to L.A. to kick it in that general area. All in all, it should be a fun-filled week with good times all around.

I don't know why this is coming out in such a "just the facts, ma'am" manner; I really am fucking torqued that he's here and we really are going to have a blast. I think I'm just tired and incapable of expressing myself. That's been happening a lot lately...

12:17 a.m. - 2004-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice