remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I've lost emotions and half of my brain\" - Moonshine Junkie

So, in the wake left by my ejection from Moonshine Junkie, I find myself at a loss of what to do. I don't know if I want to go into another band right away or take some time off and do some acting. I do miss the theatrical aspect of the stage, and it'd be fun to do some more work in that arena. Oh well; I'll come up with something. It is nice to have all my weeknights off now.

Work today seemed long and I was exhausted the entire time. I got home and passed right out for two hours. It was nice and now I'm infused with energy that has no direction.

When the streetlight hit, it was as if a mighty wall had materialized from nothingness. All that was obscure was then stunningly clear. In all that confusion of the moment before, there was a lingering threat of sanity. Now it is manifest, beating in me like the siren song of an unabashed animal. These are the days that will enrich you and eventually add up and ruin you. Clarity is a curse. Find the darkness; hold it, and never be understood.

11:25 p.m. - 2004-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice