remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"A vein that's open for the day / feel the pulse beneath the skin\" - Catherine Wheel

I know I haven't updated in, well, forever. It's just all too much. Too much has happened and I feel inadequate in the wake of it all. I could never frame these thoughts, feelings, occurences, and emotions in a way that anyone could understand.

I truly don't know what to say. I just figured that it's about time to say something.

In the space that we create the zeroes change to ones

Now the codes all correlate but that's not completion

Action must be taken

I don't know. March is coming soon, and it's going to kick ass. Jeff will be here from the 15th to the 19th with his new girlfriend, Kim. I'm quitting at Hollywood Video on the 14th. Raises go into effect at Borders. My late occurences reset to zero at Borders. My checks will have cleared in my bank account, as well as my $734 Income Tax Refund. The 22nd of March is my six-month anniversary at Borders, and so I will start to receive a $30 gift card every month, just for the hell of it, to do with as I please. Yes, my friends, March will be a totally rocking month.

Valentine's Day wasn't bad. I got to see Teresa and we had a good time. We didn't do anything, per se, and I think that's the best part. I'm always doing something; running, jumping, kicking, screaming. With her, we calmed and floated and just enjoyed each others' presence. It was exactly what I needed and set the tone for what, in retrospect I would have to call, a good day.

2:22 a.m. - 2004-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice