remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I'm starting to fashion an idea in my head\" - Dashboard Confessional

I fucking hate being broke. You'd think that I'd be used to it by now, but I'm not.

Lately, everything seems so unreal. I'd like to take some time out and write it all down here. Exorcise it on the white palate given me and hope that in this sterile environment it will die and leave me be. But there's nothing.

I'd like to sit here and rythmically tap the keys all night long, but I frankly just don't have anything to say.

What is happening to me?

4:25 a.m. - 2004-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice