remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Rather be dead than cool\" - Nirvana

Another gig coming up on Saturday and I've just been on the defensive all week with everybody and everything. All these things assaulting me for being myself, and being honest.

Fuck that. I'm not going to put on a happy face for a world that just throws shit in it. I'm going to be who I am, at all times. If you find me on a bad day, go away and come back. I'm not always a shithead.

3:04 a.m. - 2004-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice