remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let me walk away, now!

On 34th street, just south of Adams Ave, there's a quaint little home with a fence around it. As I pass by it on my way to Hollywood Video, I trigger a perimeter sensor that activates a high frequency emission, meant to dissuade any dogs, cats, or other varmints from frollicking in the yard. I'm curious what, if any, this fence guard has on life-sustaining electronic devices.

This is just some of the things that I think about when all I have to accompany me is a brisk wind blowing in my face and the rhythmic pace of my own footsteps.

Just because you're empty doesn't mean that I care.

3:43 a.m. - 2003-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice