remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Thanksgiving

I don't want to hurt you

but I will if I have to

I don't want to lie to you

but it's reflections of what you do

I don't want to be this cold inside

I don't want to keep this fractured mind, of mine

Will you let me walk away, now?

You'd always managed to stop me before.

But if you let me walk away, now

will you barricade the door?

With your hammer and your nails

Your foul breath fills up my sails

You're pushing me away from you

and I can't blame you [but I will anyway]

I don't want to fuck you

but I will if I have to

I don't want to shelter you

but I can't just let you burn, too

I don't want to be your whole damn life

I don't want to have to stay the night, tonight!

[but I will, anyway.]

2:43 a.m. - 2003-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice