remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Third Gig and I want Dr. Pepper

Yeah, I've got your number.

You smell like bathroom deoderizer, so I know you're full of shit.

I'd break my own fingers if it would save me from calling you

and from the guilt associated with not calling you.

This Hell is not eternal, but you'd hardly notice.

Time to go play the role of the rock star. It blows that there aren't any buses that run to Ocean Beach. I have to take an overpriced cab. Blecchh! What am I gonna do, though? You know? What are you gonna do?

Our freedoms are being raped and stripped from us, and not slowly or gradually, either. It's disgustingly quick and painful. And we choose not to notice. Well... maybe you do.

8:16 p.m. - 2003-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice