remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ANGER

The day of my alleged independence is encroaching and I think that this entire time I've been merely deluding myself. The imperative of a day job is now an impending priority. Life and death and all that shit. If I don't get something soon, I'll never be able to afford some type of place to stay. Not to mention that I need the extra income to pay off my old debts so that I can accrue some credit.

All the singer-songwriters in San Diego, the male ones, anyway, sound the same. Their voices are in the upward range and nasally. I don't much like it.

I don't much like anything these days. Except my anger.

9:51 p.m. - 2003-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice