remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh boy, abierto!

Your gaze seeps through me

it's like the dawn i never knew

my lips creak daily

it's like the sail on the horizon

let me be somewhat free can't you see i'm a freak?

yeah?

how about me?

Sometimes I confuse myself for lack of something better to do. It's those moments when I wear that face of discontent that fits me so well like an old scarf that's comfortable and slides into the natural mutation of your neck muscles. Every inch of the fabric is nestled closely to every contour of your skin and it's oh so exquisite. Yeah; I've been there before. Bought the T-shirt and everything, but I hardly ever wear it.

It's too big on me, anyway.

2:48 p.m. - 2003-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice