remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lestat's Server Sucks

I have been on some dilapidated computer systems before, but this one takes the fucking cake and eats it, too. E-mail has become a laborous chore that I can no longer endure and I'm relatively certain that this will most likely not get posted, but, hey, what do I care? It's only five bucks an hour and they're playing TOOL here at Lestat's so bring it on!

Rehearsal went splendidly and afterward Makana, Shane, and I retired to Sparky's to drink Sake and beer. I enjoyed that and Makana and I bonded over our shitty excuses for fathers. I've heard enough empty "fuck you"s to appreciate a genuine one whenever it comes my way towards a parental figure.

The others and I are embracing the lack of internet availability quite well, I think. We're still laughing, at least, even if it is the maniacal laughter of men driven to the edge of insanity. This is fun!!!!!!

Malcom propositioned me AGAIN this evening. He started out amicably enough by asking for my phone number. When I declined, he settled for spare change which I gave him. Then he asked if I was going to give some of "my pussy". I respectfully declined this tactful and flattering offer and thanked him by name. He stood perplexed for a moment, and finally asked me how I knew his name. I told him that we met yesterday and he seemed to fold into himself in confusion. Poor fellow. Hopefully he'll find someone who will let him blow them for crystal meth. It's healthy to have a dream.

I think I'm going to attempt e-mail again, but God knows what will happen there. Wish me luck if you're in the practice of wishing.

1:22 a.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice