remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing, really.

I woke up about fifteen minutes before I had to go to work so that sort of limited me to a one-dimensional sort of day. Nothing truly relevant happened today. I helped a friend of mine write an episode of "Seinfeld" for a homewoek assignment. Sadly enough, that's my greatest accomplishment in as long as I can remember.

4:52 a.m. - 2002-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice