remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"& if that's what passes these days for living large / then I'm happy living small\" - onelinedrawing

I don't know why I'm here. I never have anything to say. Either too much shit crammed up in my head or nothing at all to disturb the still.
Gearing up to rehearse the shows for October, with or without a lead actor.
I've got an acoustic guitar that I never play, books uncracked, empty pages in notebooks aching to be filled, names in my phone that I can hardly put faces to.
I'm in debt of sleep but oddly enough eating too often. Not too sure what that's all about.
I feel something unresolved around me but I don't know what it is.
And my face itches. I should shave.

5:40 p.m. - 2006-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice