remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"We spread out / and occupy the cracks in the urban street\" - death cab for cutie

I've spent most of the night with a glass of wine in one hand & a book in the other, staring straight ahead with headphones on and wondering where my life is going. You could probably put a cigarette out on my testicle and I wouldn't budge. Call it ineffectual, unresponsive, or lethargic if you will. I call it tired, and I don't mean "I'm working too much and not sleeping enough" tired, I mean "Today seems exactly the same as yesterday and tomorrow will most likely be more of the same until I die" tired.
Something ought to happen, simply because it must.

11:19 p.m. - 2005-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice