remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I need a plane ride\" - Counting Crows

Text "TIKL" to #666 to finger my asshole while I snap from frustration due to too many of these goddamned ringtones/wallpaper/jammer-frog(tm) things. They irritate me so. Stop it. I like my boring ass cell phone the way it is. I don't need Missy Elliot to tell me when I have a phone call. I certainly don't need to download Cory Morrows entire album as ringtones. Who the fuck in their right mind would want Cory Morrow ring tones? How many of you actually even know who the fuck Cory Morrow is?
Pop culture is driving me batty, lately. There are so many things I see that make me sad, because I have the curse of the thinking man and see nothing at face value. I always look deeper and see the pathos beneath it all. My heart is too big, teaming up with my mind to break me.

5:12 p.m. - 2005-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice