remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I saw the [devil] again today\" - Tool

Dimebag Darrell is dead. Some dude named "Crazy Nate" jumped on stage at a DamagePlan show in Ohio and gunned him down, as well as four patrons. What the fuck?
I find it hard to relate to people who don't have "Crazy" in front of their name; how am I supposed to swallow this?
People make me sick.

6:00 p.m. - 2004-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice