remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Concentrate / It's in your reach\" - Placebo

For all the loneliness without
It seems so much worse with you around
I lift you up so high on a pedestal
but it doesn't suit you right so you jump down

Now, you're bleeding
Now, you're cold
Now, you're scared of growing old
but it's not my fault

Now, I'm hardened
Now, I'm cross
Now, I'm saddened by my loss
but it's not your calling to care

12:03 a.m. - 2004-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice