remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Failure seems a fair excuse / now I'm here in it / I can't lie to myself / when I'm all alone\" - Handsome

I got cast as a guardian angel. Seriously. A Guardian Angel. I can hardly tie my own shoes. My advice sucks. I have compassion for nothing. A Gaurdian Angel? Should be fun.
Inside my head right now, rolling around in the sentient goo of my innermost fears, is nothing. I cannot define a single recognizable thought in my head right now.
Oh wait! I got one! I'm lonely. That'll do.

10:49 p.m. - 2004-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice