remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"But the hours they creep / patterns repeat / don't be concerned / you know I'll be fine on my own\" - Dashboard Confessional

It's Sunday, I'm at home, and I'm not looking forward to launching back in to another long week of work. I have seventy-five cents in the bank until Friday and it's going to be a long, smokeless, foodless week. The phone has been ringing incessantly with calls for my roommate from the automated substitute service and it's driving me batshit.
I really do need a change. Something. Maybe I should hang up the acting for a while and find another band. I don't know. Two days ago I was ready to scrap the whole experiment and high-tail it back to Texas. Now, all I really want is to get through the week without dying or killing someone.
Wish me luck.

7:43 p.m. - 2004-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice