remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"And we may tell lies / but we may be true\" - Duncan Sheik

How to make an ericboy

Ingredients:

1 part competetiveness

5 parts brilliance

1 part beauty

Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Top it off with a sprinkle of fitness and enjoy!

I thought Ah, why the hell not? You know, I never do anything fun or participate in any reindeer games. I had to change its format because it fucked with my template. Hope you don't mind. And I think it's interesting that they concoct this recipe based solely on your name, alone. It adds more fuel to the burning "What's in a name?" debate. For now, there's a banner atop this page that I can't not click on. See you around the schoolyard, kiddo.

One thing, though: I'm not competetive or beautiful. I don't like confrontation. I believe in myself, and frankly don't care if you do or not. So, no; I'm not competetive. And 1 part beauty? Sorry. I'm not an ugly man, but I have flaws out the wazoo. For instance, I sweat uncontrollably all the time and so I constantly have this greasy sheen. And I can't get my hair to do anything except look like a dead... thing atop my head. Thanks for the brilliance, though. I'll keep that.

11:10 p.m. - 2004-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice