remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When I said I would be of use to you, I never said how.

Was there a place reserved for us? A place for small slices of pizza, cigarettes, and grassy fields? A place for low, long sighs, soft touches, and words often used in a voice not often employed? I thought there was.

I've decided to be happy. I've grown tired of my depression. I'm making a choice, to lay down my lance of despair and self-loathing and concentrate on the finer things of life. Life, in general, and my own. Oftentimes, if I'm not watching too closely, I do something right. So maybe I should just narrow my perception and... live. I'll still have my lesser moments, I still catalogue them here in an attempt to exorcise them; cast them out and starve them here.

We'll see how that goes...

3:11 p.m. - 2004-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice