remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Now the page is soaked with tears / flipping backwards through the years / how I wish you were here\" - Me

Last night as I slept, I felt your hands on my skin. I felt your lips on my spine, between my shoulder blades. I felt your body conforming to mine. I heard you breathe, felt your chest rise and fall, smelled you on my hands. I heard you make sounds as you repositioned yourself closer to me. I heard you say things I'd never thought (but always dreamed) you would. I turned to kiss you...

You weren't there, of course. It was all in my mind. But I wish that you were... then and now.

Happy 4th!!

6:02 p.m. - 2004-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice