remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Children Shiver / in the river / you were told / you were told\" - Glassjaw

I ended out casting myself in my show. That wasn't my original intent, but very few people came to the audition, so I had little choice.

After the audition, I hung out with Nicole and Kelle, two of the other Fault-Line regulars. I stayed the night, Nicole and I staying awake into the wee hours of the morning talking about stuff. It was really nice. To have people to talk to, hear laughter echo off the walls, and just feel welcome in a place I'd never been before. What really helped was their four cats: Boy, Deuter, Blueberry, and Muffin. They're the sweetest cats and they love attention. It had been a long time since I'd woken up covered in cat-hair. I'm glad I finally got that experience checked off my quarterly affirmations list!

Time to go direct myself.

5:19 p.m. - 2004-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice