remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"What's so amazing about really deep thoughts?\" - Tori Amos

I once bought a soda at a fast-food restaurant in Texas. Okay, more than once. Anyway, the cup that the soda came in had this written on it:

"When I am empty, please dispose of me properly."

The same can be said for myself.

When I am ugly, please dispatch me quite quickly I'd like to add.

12:36 a.m. - 2004-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice