remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Nothing can bring me closer / Nothing can bring me near.\" - R.E.M.

So I've resolved myself not to write in here or my paper journal until I finish adapting my latest play into a one-act so I can see about getting it done at The Fault-Line. "Latest" is very much a relative term, as I wrote the damn thing three years ago. It was originally a two-act, nine scene mammoth... thing. I'm trying to reduce it to a one-act, 3 scene, not-so-mammoth... thing. I'm hoping to be done by the end of the week, so don't worry. I shouldn't be gone too long. Wish me luck and inspiration!!

3:13 a.m. - 2004-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice